Promise Me Downfall

Promise Me Downfall is brand new to the metalcore scene, originating from Bergen, Norway. Heavily influenced by the harsh, Nordic winters and modern metalcore they have just released their third single, ‘Leaves’.

The single is written by vocalist Marius Johansen and his team of ghost musicians. Mixed and mastered by the local metal juggernaut Tom Bruun-Olsen, ‘Leaves’ brings an earth-shattering sound to modern metalcore.

Leave your vote

100 points
Upvote Downvote
We use cookies to give you the best experience. Cookie Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.